Well tonight was "Day Tradition" and it was an epic fail. So lame. I cant really go into details because I have no idea who reads this but Sarah totally chicked out half way through just because the truck wasnt there. However my ninja moves did come into handy. My conclusion. . . Neighbors are evil and i need a new partner in crime.
No comments:
Post a Comment